Contacts

Division of Adult and Career Education
Fiscal Services Contact Information

 

Programs

AC2T Iris Tang 213-241-3764 iris.tang@lausd.net
Apprenticeship Gary Nakano 213-241-3799 gary.nakano@lausd.net
Class Fees Iris Tang 213-241-3764 iris.tang@lausd.net
EDD/I-Train Angeline Tran 213-241-3866 angeline.tran@lausd.net
LARAEC/DACESIS Lourdes Enriquez 213-241-1254 lourdes.enriquez@lausd.net
Operations Verma Sario 213-241-3794 verma.sario@lausd.net
Perkins Divine Olegario 213-241-3720 divine.olegario@lausd.net
WIOA Divine Olegario 213-241-3720 divine.olegario@lausd.net
       

Administration

Fiscal Services Manager Julie Ly 213-241-3710 julie.ly@lausd.net
Assistant Budget Director Sally Hoy 213-241-1828 sally.hoy@lausd.net
Deputy Budget Director Nargis Merchant 213-241-0146 nargis.merchant@lausd.net